The Other BBC News

Our latest newsletter is now available for you to download or read online

The Other BBC News

About Brighton Benefits Campaign

Fighting the assault on welfare since 2010
This entry was posted in Newsletters. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Other BBC News

  1. mr simpson says:

    iAM just fed up i am scared to move incase they make my life even harder, we have got to get organised and figit i see the top 10% feeling nothing while we the vulnerable are holding them up high

  2. Nalik says:

    I like the newsletter. Unfortunately I live in London therefore it will be difficult for me to attend any event you plan to hold in Brighton.

    To Mr. simpson: Yes, I agree with you that those who on “benefits” should organize and get together somehow. It should be a rich country’s duty to look after the poor in stead of abusing/neglecting/targeting them.

  3. Nalik says:

    To Brighton Benefits Campaign: Could you include the following Widgets in your WordPress blog to make it more useful/accessible:
    1. Top Rated: show for comments
    2. Recent comments
    3. Search

    I also have my WordPress blog addressing this serious “attack on welfare” issue. No one has commented on my blog although I hope someone will one day.

Leave a Reply

